West Indies Cricket on Wednesday named the 15-member squad that will tour India for the two-match test series against India that will begins on October 4.

West Indies will play two tests, 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is in their tour of India.

Note: WI defeated Bangladesh 2-0 in their latest test series at home.

Squad: Jason Holder ©, Devendra Bishoo, Sunil Ambris*, Roston Chase, Kraigg Braithwaite, Shannon Gabriel, Shane Dowrich, Shimron Hetymer, Jahmar Hamilton, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Keemo Paul and Jomel Warrican.


1st Test:  Oct 04-08 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

2nd Test: Oct 12-16 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

1st ODI: Oct 21 at Baraspara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

2nd ODI: Oct 24 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

3rd ODI: Oct 27 at MCA Stadium, Pune

4th ODI: Oct 29 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

5th ODI: Nov 1 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

1st T20I: Nov 4 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

2nd T20I: Nov 6 at TBC

3rd T20I: Nov 11 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Also Read: Pakistan releases schedule for series against New Zeland and Australia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here