New Zealand named their 14 members ODI squad for the series against India.

Kiwis put their best bunch of a player in an ODI series kicking off from 23rd January against India. The homeroom team, who recently thrashed Srilanka will be early waiting for the good contest against one of the best sides in the limited overs format India.

India is currently playing 3 Match, ODI series against Australia, where the series is on the level after both teams won one match each. Now the last match of the series will be played in MCG on 18th January to decide the winner of the series.

Note: New Zealand will play 5 Match ODI series against India.

Here is the complete squad of New Zeland

Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here