Team India will play limited overs ODI and T20 series against New Zealand at their home post series against Australia.

The series interval between the island countries won’t be long as India will begin playing after a gap of just 4 days.

Here are the details:

ODI series

January 23: 1st ODI at Napier

January 26: 2nd ODI at Mount Maunganui

January 28: 3rd ODI at Mount Maunganui

January 31: 4th ODI at Hamilton

February 3: 5th ODI at Wellington

T20 series

1st T20I: 6th February at Wellington

2nd T20I: 8th February at Auckland

3rd T20I: 10th February at Hamilton

Note: It will be the last series for Indian cricket team ahead of the ICC Cricket World 2019 that will kick off in June.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here