India announced India squad for ODI series against Sri Lanka

Regular skipper, team India, Virat Kohli is rested for the ODI series. It will place against Sri Lanka from December 9. Vice-Captain, Rohit Sharma will lead the side in three-match series in his absence. Here the 15 man squad: Rohit (capt), Shikhar, Ajinkya, Shreyas, Manish, Kedar, Dinesh, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik, Axar, Kuldeep, Chahal, Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar, Sidharth Kaul.

Also Read: Indian Spin King Ashwin Fastest To Complete 300 Wickets In Test.

Kohli will lead the side in next test

However, Virat Kohli will continue to lead team India in the third test. Shikhar Dhawan will return in the last test. The match will take place in Delhi. Squad: Virat (Capt), Vijay, Rahul, Shikhar, Pujara, Rahane (VC), Rohit, Saha (wk), Ashwin, Jadeja, Kuldeep, Shami, Umesh, Ishant, Vijay Shankar.

Also Read: Run Machine Kohli Surpasses Sir Don Bradman Record After Stroking His 5th Double Century.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here