Match 15 to 17 of #BPL was washed away due to rain.

The 18th match of the Bangladesh Premier League took place at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka where Khulna Titans won the toss and elected to field first. Chittagong Vikings scored 160 runs for the loss of five wickets in their 20 overs. Opener Soumya Sarkar scored 32 while Anamul piled up 64 runs. Abdul Jayed bowled four economical overs by giving away just 26 runs and scalping 3 wickets in his four overs for Khulna Titans.

In reply, Rilee Roussow scored 49 runs and skipper Mahmudullah scored unbeaten 48 runs to help Khulna Titans win the match by five wickets with 10 balls to spare.

Note: Rilee Roussow was adjudged Player of the Match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here