All-rounder Vijay Shankar makes his debut in the 3rd ODI against Australia in MCG.

Tamil nadu bating All-rounder shankar included in the place of Mohammad Siraj, who was very expensive in his debut match in Adelaide. India also make few more intresinter changes in the playing XI by adding Kedar and Chahal in place of Rayudu and Kuldeep.

Here is playing XI of Team India

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here