India’ s cricket governing body, Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has released schedule of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 edition.

Previous season (2018) Champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will play Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Cheapauk Stadium on March 23 (Saturday).

Here’ s the schedule of first 17 matches:

KKR v SRH – March 24 – MI vs DC

RR v KXIP – March 25

DC v CSK – March 26

KKR v KXIP – March 27

RCB v MI – March 28

SRH v RR – March 29

KXIP v MI – March 30 – DC v KKR

SRH v RCB – March 31 – CSK v RR

KXIP v DC – April 1

RR v RCB – April 2

MI v CSK – April 3

DC v SRH – April 4

RCB v KKR- April 5

Note: All the matches will be broadcast live on Star Sports India Network.

Teams such as Kings XI Punjab, Kohli led Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Delhi Capitals are yet to win a title in IPL cash rich league since its inception in the year 2008.

CSK and Mumbai Indians (MI) have won the tournament thrice each.

Get all the analysis from our experts (Kushal Jain & James Kuanal) throughout the season only on CricInshort website and Youtube channel.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here