Delhi will face Mumbai in the final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy at Bengaluru on Sunday.

Delhi beat Jharkhand in a close game by 2 wickets today. Pawan Negi (39*) and Navdeep Saini (4wkts & 13* runs) stole the show with their top performance breaking Virat’s (71) heroics for Jharkhand.

Earlier, Mumbai defeated Hyderabad in the 1st semifinal by 8 wickets as Rohit Rayudu (121) innings went in vain in the rain affected match on Wednesday.

Note: Mumbai is favorite to win the final.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here