Team India will tour New Zealand next year where they will face them in a five-match ODI series and three T20Is. Both Men and Women’s (3ODIs and T20Is) team will be a part of the tour. The BCCI (Board of Contro for Cricket in India) on Tuesday released the dates on its website.

Here is the full schedule:

India Men:

1st ODI: January 23, Napier

2nd ODI: January 26, Mt. Maunganui

3rd ODI: January 28, Mt. Maunganui

4th ODI: January 31, Hamilton

5th ODI: February 3, Wellington

T20I series:

1st T20I: February 6, Wellington

2nd T20I: February 8, Auckland

3rd T20I: February 10, Hamilton

Back in 2014, the Men’s team had failed to win a single match in the ODIs and Tests. It includes a tie in the 3rd ODI and a draw in the second test. NZ had won the five-match ODI series 4-0 and two match test series 1-0.

India Women:
ODI series:

1st ODI: January 24, McLean Park

2nd ODI: January 29, Bay Oval

3rd ODI: February 1, Seddon Park


1st T20I: February 6, Westpac Stadium

2nd T20I: February 8, Eden Park

3rd T20I: February 10, Seddon Park

Note: All the matches will begin at 03:00 AM IST (Indian Standard Time).

Also Read: How to become a Cricket Anchor?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here