Indian Cricket Team is set to play World Cup in June next year that will take place in England and Wales.

World Cup in cricket is the biggest tournament across the globe.

India has won World Cup twice under the captaincy of Kapil Dev in 1983 and the last one under MS Dhoni’s captaincy in 2011.

The last World Cup 2015 was won by Australia and New Zealand ended as the runner-up.

India will be eyeing a third title under Virat Kohli’s regime next year.

Here is the schedule:

India vs SA: 05 June at Southampton

India vs Aus: 09 June at London

India vs NZ: 13 June at Nottingham

India vs Pak: 16 June
at Manchester

India vs Afghanistan: 22 June at Southampton

India vs Windies: 27 June at Manchester

India vs England: 30 June at Birmingham

India vs Bangladesh: 02 July at Birmingham

India vs Srilanka: 06 July at Leeds

1st Semi-Final: 9 July at Manchester

2nd Semi-Final: 11 July
at Birmingham

Final: 14 July
at London

Note: All matches begins at 03:00 IST


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here