South Africa will play next year’s 2019 World Cup that will be held in England and Wales.

The Proteas have are also known as the chokers and have never won an ICC World Cup title.

It will be interesting to see if they will be able to win this time around.

Here is the schedule:

May 30: SA vs Eng, London

June 2: SA vs Ban, London

June 5: SA vs Ind, Southampton

June 10: SA vs WI, Southampton

June 15: SA vs Afg, Cardiff

June 19: SA vs NZ, Birmingham

June 23: Pak vs SA, London

June 28: SA vs SL, Chester-Le-Street

July 6: SA vs Aus, Manchester

July 9: Semifinal 1

July 11: Semifinal 2

July 14: Final


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here