New Zealand will play ICC World Cup 2019 in June next year.

They have never won the title ever before. In 2015, they ended as the runner up in the captaincy of Brendan McCullum.

Here is the schedule:

June 1: NZ vs SL at Cardiff

June 5: NZ vs Ban at London

June 8: NZ vs Afg at Taunton

June 13: NZ vs Ind at Nottingham

June 19: NZ vs SA at Birmingham

June 22: NZ vs WI at Manchester

June 26: NZ vs Pak at Birmingham

June 29: NZ vs Aus at London

July 3: NZ vs Eng at Chester Le Street

July 9: Semifinal 1

July 11: Semifinal 2

July 14: Final


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here