India is set to tour Australia for their 3rd overseas stint in 2018.

Team India will tour Australia among major tournaments this year. Unfortunately, the series won’t be same in the absence of David Warner and Steve Smith who are serving one year ban from international cricket.

However, It is a blessing in disguise for tourists in India as they can defeat Aussies at their home in all forms of their national game and take revenge for the previous loss.

Full Schedule and details are here:

T20I series

November 21, 1st T20I @ The Gabba, Brisbane

November 23, 2nd T20I @ MCG

November 25, 3rd T20I @ SCG

Test Series

December 6-10, 1st Test @ Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

December 14-18, 2nd Test @ Perth

December 26-30, 3rd Test @ MCG

January 3-7 2019, 4th Test @ SCG.

ODI Series

January 12, 2019- 1st ODI @ SCG

January 15, 2019- 2nd ODI @ Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

January 18, 2019- 3rd ODI @ MCG.

Note: India had lost last test series in Australia 0-2 in 2014. MSD had stepped down as test captain in 3rd test after leading India in two games.

Read: Pakistan ahead on Day 1 of the first test


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here