England along with Wales will host the ICC World Cup 2019.

They have never won a ODI World Cup and will be eyeing for their first title.

Here is the schedule:

May 30: Eng vs SA at London

June 3: Eng vs Pak at Nottingham

June 8: Eng vs Ban at Cardiff

June 14: Eng vs Windies at Southampton

June 18: Eng vs Afg at Manchester

June 21: Eng vs SL at Leeds

June 25: Eng vs Aus at London

June 30: Eng vs Ind at Birmingham

July 3: Eng vs NZ at Chester Le Street

July 9: SF1

July 11: SF2

July 14: Final


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here